We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Home

Welcome to our church communities!

Christian communities should be places where all people feel welcomed, respected, and safe from abuse.  Our churches are committed to encouraging an environment where all people, and especially those who may be vulnerable for any reason, are able to worship and pursue their faith journey with encouragement and in safety.  To this end each of our churches has adopted the House of Bishops' policy for safeguarding "Promoting a safer church".  A summary of our commitments can be accessed using the links below:

General Calendar

27
JAN
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 12:20 - 13:00
31
JAN
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
01
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 1 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
02
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
03
FEB
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 12:20 - 13:00
07
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
07
FEB
Pause for Praise
Pause for Praise
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
08
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 8 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
09
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
10
FEB
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 12:20 - 13:00
14
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
14
FEB
Pause for Praise
Pause for Praise
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
15
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 15 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
15
FEB
Soul Food
Soul Food
Date: 
Monday, 15 February 2021 19:00 - 19:30
16
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
17
FEB
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 12:20 - 13:00
21
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
21
FEB
Pause for Praise
Pause for Praise
Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
22
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 22 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
22
FEB
Soul Food
Soul Food
Date: 
Monday, 22 February 2021 19:00 - 19:30
23
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
24
FEB
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 12:20 - 13:00
28
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
28
FEB
Pause for Praise
Pause for Praise
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 18:00 - 18:30
01
MAR
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 1 March 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
01
MAR
Soul Food
Soul Food
Date: 
Monday, 1 March 2021 19:00 - 19:30
02
MAR
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
03
MAR
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Phone Church Prayer During the Day
Date: 
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 12:20 - 13:00
07
MAR
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
07
MAR
Pause for Praise
Pause for Praise
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 18:00 - 18:30

Follow us on Facebook

Image credits: