Who's who

Who's who

Our Parish Priest and Team Vicar is Revd Sarah Hancox


01977 515686         Email:hancoxsa@gmail.com






  Our Lay Reader, Dr Ann Whitfield 


Our Church Warden Team

Our Church Wardens are Peter Bloodworth and Elaine Williams, and our two Deputy Wardens are Irene Westmoreland and Jean Cookman

Left to right: Irene Westmoreland, Peter Bloodworth, Elaine Williams and Jean Cookman

Contact our Church Wardens:

Elaine Williams  01977 515344 or elaine.carterwilliams@btinternet.com
Peter Bloodworth     01977 524497 or peter.bloodworth@hotmail.co.uk


Church Volunteers

PCC Secretary Treasurer Assistant Treasurer
Emma Hilton Mark Ibbertson Jill Potts



 Server  Hall Bookings




Geoffrey Holt Shirley Bray
  07711 299545

The ladies of the choir

Left to right: Pat Bielby, Shirley Wright, Ann Whitfield, Jean Cookman


Our singing group

Left to right: Brenda Wilby, Sylvia Sharp and Jean Cookman


Our organist: Peter Whitfield

Printer Printable Version