We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Holy Trinity Calendar

25
JAN
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 25 January 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
26
JAN
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 26 January 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
01
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 1 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
02
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
08
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 8 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
09
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
15
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 15 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
16
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
22
FEB
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 22 February 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
23
FEB
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
01
MAR
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 1 March 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
02
MAR
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 March 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
08
MAR
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 8 March 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
09
MAR
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 March 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
15
MAR
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 15 March 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
16
MAR
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
22
MAR
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 22 March 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
23
MAR
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
29
MAR
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Kirsty Walton - KW Fitness
Date: 
Monday, 29 March 2021 09:30 - 10:30
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
30
MAR
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Lilibuds Toddler Group
Date: 
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 08:00 - 15:00
Holy Trinity Parish Hall
Image credits: