Worship Times

25
OCT
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
25
OCT
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 25 October 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
01
NOV
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
01
NOV
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 1 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
08
NOV
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
08
NOV
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 8 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
15
NOV
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
15
NOV
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
22
NOV
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
22
NOV
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 22 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
29
NOV
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
29
NOV
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 29 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
06
DEC
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
06
DEC
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 6 December 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
13
DEC
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
13
DEC
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
20
DEC
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
20
DEC
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 20 December 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
27
DEC
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
27
DEC
Worship with Holy Communion
Worship with Holy Communion
Date: 
Sunday, 27 December 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Church Side, Leeds LS26 9BJ
03
JAN
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 3 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
10
JAN
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 10 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
17
JAN
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 17 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
24
JAN
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 24 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
31
JAN
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 31 January 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
07
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 7 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
14
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 14 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
21
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 21 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
28
FEB
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 28 February 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
07
MAR
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 7 March 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
14
MAR
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 14 March 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
21
MAR
Said Eucharist
Said Eucharist
Date: 
Sunday, 21 March 2021 10:30 - 11:15
Christ Church
Image credits: